Spring Break and Update for Stuff

Ano.Hi.Mita.Hana.no.Namae.o.Bokutachi.wa.Mada.Shiranai..600.1283289

AWWWW YEAH

Spring break is finally here for me! It’s dedicated to sleep mainly.

So, what does that mean for the blog? Well, it means I can actually post. I did watch Attack on Titan episode 1. I still need to watch Red Data girl and Devil Survivor 2. I’ll try to do a post on one of the three. Most likely it’ll be Devil Survivor 2 due to my interest in it and being a huge fan of the series.

Now, you guys might be wondering something, “Where’s the wrestling posts?”. I did watch Wrestlemania and stuff but I just didn’t feel like blogging about it. The only thing I could say is that every match was bad but the Punk and Undertaker match. Wouldn’t be a interesting post now, would it? Since I do have a week off, maybe I could review RAW for you guys to make up for it. 🙂

That’s it for now guys, I hope you enjoy your weekend! 😀

Ride the panda

Ride the panda

One thought on “Spring Break and Update for Stuff

Leave a Comment! :)

